There and Back Again…a Blogger’s Tale by Moli Moda

So…yeah.  It’s been a while. In an unfortunate turn of events, I went on a business trip that weakened my blogging abilities as kryptonite weakens Super Man but now I’m here for good and all I feel like doing is popping out of every window in my house and yelling: I’M BACK BABY!

Not sure why but all the time I was gone I felt like my blog was to me what the mop is to the woman in the Swiffer “Baby Come Back” commercials:

In celebration of my return to blogging, I’d like to kick some kryptonite a** and celebrate the color green…not one that I’m too fond of particularly but it goes with the whole post, don’t you think? Plus, it pays homage to the jade goodness that Uncle Karl brought to the runways not so long ago.

3 Comments

Filed under beauty, chanel, fashion, karl lagerfeld, manicure, pedicure

3 responses to “There and Back Again…a Blogger’s Tale by Moli Moda

  1. rosy

    you’re back, i’m glad… look forward to future postings!

  2. Andrea :).

    Tititi! 😀
    You changed the web-format thing.. hahaha I love it ;).
    (I also see you found a title)

    love.love.love.
    -Androcles ❤

  3. I was a little skeptical at first about green but after I included a green edition to my Marc Jacobs bags it quickly became my favorite and now i have spread my green love to hunter green nail polish and my olive green fur trimmed coat as well as some darker green tights!

Leave a Reply

